Description

Dream Insight Circles

Do your dreams leave you puzzled, intrigued, and curious about their meaning? Join the dream circle to share your dreams, gain insight, and help interpret others’ dreams. Within a safe, sacred, and structured setting, participants will describe a dream and then listen to others’ interpretations, from their own point of view, as if the dream were their own. Through this group-oriented process, both the dreamer and interpreter gain insight into their dreams and personal life journey.  

Write your awesome label here.

Zoom Meeting Information

You are invited to join the Dream Insight Circles
(4) Saturdays,  February 27, March 6, March 13, and March 20
9:30 am Pacific Time /10:30 am MT/ 11:30 am CT / 12:30 pm Eastern Time
6:30 pm Amsterdam Time
Passcode: Dream